Music For Meditation (New)


This is a compilation of Andy’s most popular instrumental tracks for meditation, yoga, relaxation and feeding the fish. You could call it a best of album.

All music composed, performed and produced by Andy Hobson

Also found here:


Track list:

  1. Beginnings
  2. Fall Asleep Amongst The Stars
  3. Falling Leaf (new string arrangement)
  4. Sun and Moon (Ra Ma Da Sa ambient mix)*
  5. Letting Go Of The Meditator
  6. Drift To Sleep
  7. Wonder (new track)
  8. Beautiful Abyss
  9. Calm (also ‘lunchtime leveller extended’)
  10. Mountain Meditation (love and light music)

*A special thanks to Josh Colow for his guitar magic and Carrie Grossman for co-producing this beautiful track with me. The original version with Carrie’s vocals can be found here.



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.